Skip to content ↓

Blessed George Napier Catholic School and Sixth Form Youth Sport Trust Lead School

Blessed George Napier
Catholic School and Sixth Form
Youth Sport Trust Lead School

Part of the Pope Francis Catholic Multi Academy Company

Term Dates

OXFORDSHIRE SCHOOL TERM DATES FOR 2020-2021  - ​https://www2.oxfordshire.gov.uk/cms/sites/default/files/folders/documents/childreneducationandfamilies/educationandlearning/schools/atschool/CalendarOxfordshireTermDates2020-21.pdf

TERM DATES 2020-2021

Autumn 2020      Terms 1 & 2

                                    Tuesday 1 September - INSET DAY

                                    Wednesday 2 September - Yrs 7 and 12 only

                                    Thursday 3 September -- Yrs 7,8 and 12 only

                                    Friday 4 September - Yrs 7, 8, 9, 10 and 12 only

                                    Monday 7th September - All students in school (including Yr 11 and Yr 13)

                                   Friday 9th October - INSET DAY

                                   Half Term - Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October

                                   Monday 2nd November - Friday 18th December

 

Spring 2021         Terms 3 & 4

                                    Monday 4 January – INSET DAY

                                    Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February

                                    Monday 22 February – Wednesday 31 March

 

Summer 2021         Terms 5 & 6

                                    Monday 19 April – Friday 28 May

                                    Monday 7 June – Tuesday 20 July (12.30pm finish)

 

                                    All dates are subject to change